skip to Main Content

Phone: 934-3135  General email: info@mduuc.org

MINISTRY

Rev. Leslie Takahashi
Lead Minister
leslie@mduuc.org  X2

Rev. Neal T. Anderson
Minister of Engagement and Justice
neal@mduuc.org  X7

Ranwa Hammamy
Acting Assistant Minister
Ranwa@mduuc.org  X3

Intern Minister
intern@mduuc.org  X8

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION & PROGRAMS

Indigo Lewis
Director of Lifespan Religious Education
dlre@mduuc.org  X4

Marena McGregor
RE Assistant/ Childcare Coordinator
childcare@mduuc.org   X5

MUSIC

Mark Tuning
Music Director
musicdirector@mduuc.org

Brett Carson
Pianist

OPERATIONS

Chuck Rosene
Church Business Administrator
chuck@mduuc.org  X1

Jen Marsh
publications@mduuc.org  X0

Tristan Thielman
Facilities Manager X6
facilitiesmgr@mduuc.org

Back To Top