Email Contacts

Webmasters and Web Site Feedback: webupdate@mduuc.org

General Information: info@mduuc.org

Rentals: rentals@mduuc.org

Senior Minister - Leslie Takahashi: leslie@mduuc.org
Developmental Director of Lifespan Religious Education - Mr. Barb Greve: barbg@mduuc.org
Religious Education Assistant - Marena McGregor: childcare@mduuc.org
Congregational Administrator: Marie Arce: mariearce@mduuc.org
Facilities Coordinator - Shaun Smith: shaun@mduuc.org
Membership Coordinator - Heather Sawyers: hsawyers@mduuc.org
Publications Coordinator -  Raquel Williams: publications@mduuc.org
Youth Coordinator - TJ Kahn: tjkahn@mduuc.org
 

Office Hours:  Tuesday- Friday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Phone: (925) 934-3135

Fax:  (925) 934-3136

Phone Extensions to reach specific people:

111 - Marie Arce, Congregational Administrator 
113 - Leslie Takahashi, Senior Minister
116 – Raquel Williams, Publications Coordinator
118 – Shaun Smith, Facilities Coordinator
153 – Marena McGregor, Religious Education Assistant
153 – Heather Sawyers, Membership Coordinator
154 - Mr. Barb Greve, Dev. Director of Lifespan Religous Education

Street Address/ Location

55 Eckley Lane
Walnut Creek
94596
United States


Map of our Location 

(Use the + and - buttons to zoom in or out.  To see a larger version, follow the link to view on Google maps.)